Steve Andrews Tyres 20 Mount Charles Road, Mount Charles, St. Austell, PL25 3LD 01726 67811
Google reviews for Steve Andrews Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

good freindly service , and you dont try to build up the task ( i.e tell you things that it does not need to build up your bill)

Les Minton - November 2021

good freindly service , and you dont try to build up the task ( i.e tell you things that it does not need to build up your bill)

Les Minton - November 2021

good freindly service , and you dont try to build up the task ( i.e tell you things that it does not need to build up your bill)

Les Minton - November 2021

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, friendly but professional. Worked to time. Pleasant atmosphere.

Kathryn Walker - June 2021

Iall ways get very good and polite sevice. The staff give good profesional advice they are acredit to the trade.

John Turner - June 2021

Timely efficient service

Bernie Crompton - June 2021

The sales guys are always friendly and the prices are reasonable.

Antony Rawling - May 2021

Tires fitted on appointment time and day, very quick and speedy. Staff very polite.

John Phillips - May 2021

Thank you to the team in St Austell! They fitted my car in for a quick tyre replacement on my lunch break. Helpful team and quick service, got me back on the road no trouble.

Molly - St Austell - August 2020

A big thank you to Steve Andrews in St Austell and Bodmin for getting my RAV4 back on the road. Fantastic service.

Gill Sims - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around St. Austell:

St Austell, Carlyon Bay, Charlestown, Trewoon, Roche,St Dennis, Foxhole, Nanpean, St Stephens, Treviscoe, Mevegissey, Fowey, St Blazey, Par, Bugle, Stenalees,