Steve Andrews Tyres 20 Mount Charles Road, Mount Charles, St. Austell, PL25 3LD 01726 67811
Google reviews for Steve Andrews Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

good freindly service , and you dont try to build up the task ( i.e tell you things that it does not need to build up your bill)

Les Minton - November 2021

good freindly service , and you dont try to build up the task ( i.e tell you things that it does not need to build up your bill)

Les Minton - November 2021

good freindly service , and you dont try to build up the task ( i.e tell you things that it does not need to build up your bill)

Les Minton - November 2021

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, friendly but professional. Worked to time. Pleasant atmosphere.

Kathryn Walker - June 2021

Iall ways get very good and polite sevice. The staff give good profesional advice they are acredit to the trade.

John Turner - June 2021

Timely efficient service

Bernie Crompton - June 2021

The sales guys are always friendly and the prices are reasonable.

Antony Rawling - May 2021

Tires fitted on appointment time and day, very quick and speedy. Staff very polite.

John Phillips - May 2021

Fantastic service and many thanks to all the team who couldn't have been more helpful!

Cathy Thomas - August 2019

I wanted to write and say thank you so much for your excellent service last Thursday. You efficiently and happily went out of your way to fit a tyre for me which required taking it off another wheel and contacting another customer to rearrange things. You enabled me to get home safely and your service was speedy. Your welcoming, helpful and friendly approach was outstanding and so rarely experienced - thank you again - I wish you every success with your business.

Anonymous - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around St. Austell:

St Austell, Carlyon Bay, Charlestown, Trewoon, Roche,St Dennis, Foxhole, Nanpean, St Stephens, Treviscoe, Mevegissey, Fowey, St Blazey, Par, Bugle, Stenalees,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]